We use cookies in order to analyze traffic of this website. Your further use of this website will be considered consent. For more information visit our Cookie Policy.

Board of Directors

Leadership, collaboration and experience accelerate success. AC Immune’s Board of Directors combines deep knowledge in life sciences across entrepreneurship, industry, academia and the investment community and shares our mission to make a difference in the lives of patients.

Board of Directors
  • Martin Velasco

    Martin Velasco

  • Friedrich von Bohlen und Halbach, PhD

    Friedrich von Bohlen und Halbach, PhD

  • Peter Bollmann, PhD

    Peter Bollmann, PhD

  • Thomas Graney

    Thomas Graney

  • Werner Lanthaler, PhD

    Werner Lanthaler, PhD

  • Andrea Pfeifer, PhD

    Andrea Pfeifer, PhD

    Chief Executive Officer
  • Douglas E. Williams, PhD

    Douglas E. Williams, PhD